HO HO HO

10518850_10204342167890833_1826828362421031409_oWith Christmas Eve upon us, I wanted to take a moment to wish you a season of joy & peace, & to thank you for reading my little blog.

I am truly grateful for your indulgence as I write about this & that.

I could not have foreseen the wonderful friends I would meet on this journey, people from all corners of the world.

Sharing our thoughts, our life experiences, our laughter & offering one another support, has been such a gift, one I am truly grateful for.

I hope that you find yourself in the company of loved ones, whether they are family or friends, may you be surrounded in their love today & every day.

Remembering our old boy this time of year.  He was always so patient with us as we covered him in all sorts of Christmas attire.  I carry him in heart always:)

Thankfully our grand-dogs & arrive today to share in the spirit!  We’ll see if they measure up in patience!

Ho Ho Ho

Ho Ho Ho

Merry Christmas,

Hugs,

L

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to HO HO HO

  1. Ned's Blog says:

    What a pleasure it has been to become friends in the blog-o-sphere, Lynn. My warmest wishes to you and yours this Christmas, and for the new year 😉

  2. Uncle Spike says:

    Enjoy your special days 🙂

  3. Sue Slaght says:

    A pleasure to chat over the past year Lynn. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas!

  4. karen says:

    i LOVE your blog, so many of the discussions are exactly what i am thinking but you put it into words so eloquently!!! Merry Xmas to you and have a joyous holiday season!!

  5. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  6. Paul says:

    Merry Christmas Lynn!

  7. Carolyn says:

    Merry Christmas to you and Brian! We’ll be thinking of you as family descends upon you today for what I am certain will be a memorable, joyous few days.

    Hugs, Carolyn and Glen

    • Lynn says:

      Thank you Carolyn! You & I share that joyous feeling of having our family home for a visit. Hope you had a wonderful time with Ian & Bridget. Looking so forward to spending some time together with all of you in a few weeks:)

  8. joannesisco says:

    It’s been a pleasure to ‘meet’ you in this wonderful blogging world and I wish you the best in 2015. While I’m sure our blogging paths will continue to converge, perhaps they will also cross in the ‘real’ world 🙂

  9. roseanna vachon says:

    Thank you Lynn. I wish you and your family a wonderful year filled with many happy memories

    Sent from my BlackBerry 10 smartphone on the Rogers network.

  10. LB says:

    So … were the grand-dogs willing to be dressed and decorated:-)
    Hope you’ve been enjoying this holiday season and blessings to you in the New Year!

    • Lynn says:

      The grand-dogs were very tolerant indeed! Our home was filled with dog love & family! I couldn’t ask for more!

      Wishing you the very best in 2015 Laurie:)

  11. restlessjo says:

    I hope that Christmas measured up to your expectations and wish you a joyful 2015, Lynn 🙂

Please don't be shy, feel free to get in on the conversation & leave a reply!

